The Lion King

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
Wichita
Overall Range:
Started: 09/29/21
Ends:  05/08/22
Active Schedule:
Wed, Apr 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Apr 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
316-303-8000
Event Cost:
$240 - 545
Past Schedule:
Wed, Sep 29, 2021:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 30, 2021:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 1, 2021:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 2, 2021:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 3, 2021:
    1:00 pm
See 17 prior items.