Unknown Soldier

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Kreeger Theater
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 03/29/24
Ends:  05/05/24
Active Schedule:
Fri, Mar 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Mar 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-554-9066
Event Cost:
$ 114-138