The Washington Ballet's Nutcracker

Ballet theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
Warner Theatre
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/25/22
Ends:  12/30/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Nov 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-783-4000
Event Cost:
$82 - $695