Red Velvet - Play

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Michael R. Klein Theatre
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/16/22
Ends:  07/17/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jun 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jun 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-547-1122
Event Cost:
$ 226-281