American Prophet: Frederick Douglass in His Own Words

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Kreeger Theater
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 07/15/22
Ends:  08/28/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jul 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jul 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 3: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 7: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 9: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 24: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-554-9066
Event Cost:
$ 215