Washington Ballet: The Nutcracker

Ballet theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
Warner Theatre
Washington
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/27/21
Ends:  12/26/21
Active Schedule:
Sat, Nov 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Nov 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 24: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
202-783-4000
Event Cost:
$ 189-756