Fredericksburg Nationals vs. Lynchburg Hillcats

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
FredNats Ballpark
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 06/15/21
Ends:  09/19/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 14: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Sep 15: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 16: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 17: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 18: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 19: 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Past Schedule:
Tue, Jun 15:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Jun 16:
    7:05 pm
Thu, Jun 17:
    7:05 pm
Fri, Jun 18:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Jun 19:
    6:05 pm