Southern Maryland Blue Crabs vs. York Revolution

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Regency Furniture Stadium
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 07/03/20
Ends:  09/12/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jun 8: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 9: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 10: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 25: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 26: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 27: 2:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 17: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 18: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 19: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 10: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 11: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 12: 2:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Event Cost:
$46
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jul 3, 2020:
    6:35 pm
Sat, Jul 4, 2020:
    6:35 pm
Sun, Jul 5, 2020:
    2:05 pm
Fri, Jul 31, 2020:
    6:35 pm
Sat, Aug 1, 2020:
    6:35 pm