Southern Maryland Blue Crabs vs. Lancaster Barnstormers

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game.

Category:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Regency Furniture Stadium
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 08/05/20
Ends:  09/30/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 11: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 12: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 13: 2:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 31: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 1: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 2: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 17: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 18: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 19: 2:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 28: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 29: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 30: 6:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Event Cost:
$ 46
Past Schedule:
Wed, Aug 5, 2020:
    6:35 pm
Thu, Aug 6, 2020:
    11:05 am
Fri, Aug 14, 2020:
    6:35 pm
Sat, Aug 15, 2020:
    6:35 pm
Sun, Aug 16, 2020:
    2:05 pm