Mentalist Magician Brian Curry The Good Liar

Mentalist Brian Curry will read your thoughts, predict your future and blow your mind. After reading your mind, he pulls back the curtain to show you some of the techniques used to be a good liar. More information is available about this event online at AGoodLiar.com.

Event Type:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
Capital Hilton
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 10/01/22
Ends:  03/25/23
Active Schedule:
Sat, Feb 18: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 25: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
703-725-2100
Event Cost:
$50
Past Schedule:
Sat, Mar 7, 2020:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11, 2020:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 18, 2020:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, May 16, 2020:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
See 48 prior items.