Mentalist Magician Brian Curry The Good Liar

Mentalist Brian Curry will read your thoughts, predict your future and blow your mind. After reading your mind, he pulls back the curtain to show you some of the techniques used to be a good liar. More information is available about this event online at AGoodLiar.com.

Category:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
Capital Hilton
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 10/01/22
Ends:  08/24/24
Active Schedule:
Sat, May 25: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 20: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
703-725-2100
Event Cost:
$50
Past Schedule:
Sat, Mar 7, 2020:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11, 2020:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 18, 2020:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sat, May 16, 2020:
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
See 74 prior items.