Field of Screams

This year, Field of Screams has combined their two haunted trails, Haunted Trail and Trail of Terror, into one terrifying 50-minute experience, complete with full-service concessions. This attraction is Covid compliant. Online ticket purchases only. More information is available about this event online at screams.org.

Category:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
OBGC Community Park
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 10/03/20
Ends:  11/07/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Oct 15: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 17: 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 18: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 22: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 24: 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 25: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 29: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 30: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 31: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 1: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 6: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 7: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
301-570-3990
Event Cost:
$250 and up
Past Schedule:
Fri, Sep 18, 2015:
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat, Sep 19, 2015:
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri, Sep 25, 2015:
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat, Sep 26, 2015:
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri, Oct 2, 2015:
    6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
See 85 prior items.