A big hit on Broadway, Wicked is a story of two girls born in the Land of Oz. Winner of 35 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington
Overall Range:
Started: 06/15/11
Ends:  01/22/23
Active Schedule:
Thu, Dec 8: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Dec 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 31: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 3, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 4, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7, 2023: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8, 2023: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 11, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14, 2023: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 15, 2023: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 17, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 18, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 19, 2023: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 20, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 21, 2023: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 22, 2023: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
1:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Every Tue:
7:30 pm
Every Wed:
7:30 pm
Every Thu:
7:30 pm
Every Fri:
7:30 pm
Every Sat:
1:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
202-467-4600