Washington D.C.:
Sports - Pro Basketball

There are currently 11 events in the EventGuide Washington D.C. database for the "Sports - Pro Basketball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

The Harlem GlobetrottersAmerica's most beloved basketball team visits the nations capitol. EagleBank Arena, FairfaxSat, Mar 15-
Sat, Mar 19
Washington Wizards vs. Dallas MavericksNBA Basketball Game. Capital One Arena, WashingtonWed, Mar 6-
Fri, Apr 1
Washington Wizards vs. Detroit PistonsNBA Basketball Game. Capital One Arena, WashingtonMon, Jan 21-
Tue, Mar 1
Washington Wizards vs. New York KnicksNBA Basketball Game. Capital One Arena, WashingtonMon, Oct 1-
Fri, Apr 8
Washington Wizards vs. Golden State WarriorsNBA Basketball Game. Capital One Arena, WashingtonThu, Jan 24-
Sun, Mar 27
Washington Wizards vs. Atlanta HawksNBA Basketball Game. Capital One Arena, WashingtonWed, Jan 2-
Fri, Mar 4
Washington Wizards vs. Indiana PacersNBA Basketball Game. Capital One Arena, WashingtonWed, Jan 30-
Sun, Mar 6
Washington Wizards vs. Los Angeles LakersNBA Basketball Game. Capital One Arena, WashingtonSun, Dec 16-
Sat, Mar 19
Washington Wizards vs. Chicago BullsNBA Basketball Game. Capital One Arena, WashingtonFri, Dec 28-
Tue, Mar 29
Washington Wizards vs. Denver NuggetsNBA Basketball Game. Capital One Arena, WashingtonThu, Mar 21-
Wed, Mar 16
Washington Wizards vs. Orlando MagicNBA Basketball Game. Capital One Arena, WashingtonMon, Nov 12-
Wed, Mar 30