Washington D.C.:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 40 events in the EventGuide Washington D.C. database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

The PromMusical theatrical performance. Reston Community Center - The CenterStageFri, Apr 19-
Sun, May 5
AntigoneMusical theatrical performance. Harris Theatre, FairfaxThu, Mar 21-
Sun, Mar 24
MindplayMusical theatrical performance. Arena Stage at the Mead Center for American Theater, WashingtonThu, Jan 25-
Thu, Feb 15
The Wizard Of OzMusical theatrical performance. Merchant Hall, ManassasSat, May 11-
Sun, May 12
Reduced Shakespeare Company: The Complete History of Comedy - AbridgedMusical theatrical performance. Merchant Hall, ManassasSat, Apr 13
CinderellaMusical theatrical performance. Merchant Hall, ManassasSun, Feb 18
Stick FlyMusical theatrical performance. Hylton Performing Arts Center, ManassasFri, Mar 8-
Sun, Mar 17
Mason CabaretMusical theatrical performance. Hylton Performing Arts Center, ManassasFri, Feb 2
Chorale Broadway Showcase - Broadway at the MoviesMusical theatrical performance. Hylton Performing Arts Center, ManassasSat, Apr 6
Living All AloneMusical theatrical performance. Warner Theatre, WashingtonFri, Mar 1-
Sun, Mar 3
The Lehman TrilogyMusical theatrical performance. Sidney Harman Hall, WashingtonThu, Feb 22-
Sun, Mar 24
The Girl Who Became LegendMusical theatrical performance. Family Theater, WashingtonFri, Feb 2-
Sun, Feb 11
Little Shop Of HorrorsMusical theatrical performance. Ford's Theatre, WashingtonSat, Mar 16-
Sat, May 18
This Much I KnowMusical theatrical performance. Washington DC Jewish Community CenterWed, Jan 31-
Sun, Feb 25
The Hatmaker's WifeMusical theatrical performance. Washington DC Jewish Community CenterWed, Jun 5-
Sun, Jun 30
Hester StreetMusical theatrical performance. Washington DC Jewish Community CenterWed, Mar 27-
Sun, Apr 21
The Cher ShowMusical theatrical performance. Capital One Hall, Tysons CornerFri, Feb 16-
Sun, Feb 18
StompMusical theatrical performance. Capital One Hall, Tysons CornerFri, Apr 5-
Sun, Apr 7
Little WomenMusical theatrical performance. Capital One Hall, Tysons CornerFri, May 17-
Sun, May 19
The Book of MormonMusical theatrical performance. The National Theatre, WashingtonTue, Mar 5-
Sun, Mar 17
Peter Pan - Theatrical ProductionMusical theatrical performance. The National Theatre, WashingtonTue, Apr 9-
Sun, Apr 14
MJ - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. The National Theatre, WashingtonTue, Aug 13-
Sun, Sep 8
Unknown SoldierMusical theatrical performance. Kreeger Theater, WashingtonFri, Mar 29-
Sun, May 5
The Migration: Reflections on Jacob LawrenceMusical theatrical performance. Kreeger Theater, WashingtonFri, Jun 7-
Thu, Jun 27
Tempestuous ElementsMusical theatrical performance. Arena Stage at the Mead Center for American Theater, WashingtonFri, Feb 16-
Sun, Mar 17
Drunk ShakespeareMusical theatrical performance. The Sage, WashingtonThu, May 18-
Sat, Dec 28
Message In A BottleMusical theatrical performance. Kennedy Center Opera House, WashingtonTue, Apr 9-
Sun, Apr 21
Mamma Mia!Musical theatrical performance. Kennedy Center Opera House, WashingtonTue, Aug 13-
Sun, Sep 1
Funny GirlMusical theatrical performance. Kennedy Center Opera House, WashingtonTue, Jun 25-
Sun, Jul 14
Company - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Kennedy Center Opera House, WashingtonTue, Mar 12-
Sun, Mar 31
Back To The Future - Theatrical ProductionMusical theatrical performance. Kennedy Center Opera House, WashingtonTue, Jul 23-
Sun, Aug 11
Dixie's Tupperware PartyMusical theatrical performance. Family Theater, WashingtonTue, May 7-
Sun, Jun 2
The Kite RunnerMusical theatrical performance. Eisenhower Theater, WashingtonTue, Jun 25-
Sun, Jun 30
Nine - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Eisenhower Theater, WashingtonFri, Jun 7-
Sat, Aug 10
Ain't Too Proud: The Life and Times of The TemptationsMusical theatrical performance. Kennedy Center Opera House, WashingtonTue, Dec 14-
Sun, Feb 18
Shear MadnessMusical theatrical performance. Theatre Lab, WashingtonTue, Nov 19-
Sun, Mar 31
Bye Bye BirdieMusical / play performance. Eisenhower Theater, WashingtonThu, Apr 23-
Thu, Jun 6
Organ Recital SeriesHear the majesty of the church's 7000-pipe, five-keyboard Moller organ in 30 minute recitals of some of the most thrilling, sublime, audience-friendly, and entertaining music... National City Christian Church, WashingtonOngoing
Scythian Thursdays at FadoD.C.'s hottest Irish band called Scythian (sith-ee-yin) comes to Fado every Thursday. Fado Irish Pub, WashingtonOngoing
Wednesday Jazz Corcoran Gallery of Art, WashingtonOngoing