Clearwater Threshers vs. Tampa Tarpons

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
BayCare Ballpark
Tampa
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/08/21
Ends:  08/29/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jun 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 11: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 12: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 13: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 27: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 28: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 29: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
727-467-4457
Event Cost:
$38