Clearwater Threshers vs. Daytona Tortugas

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
BayCare Ballpark
Tampa
Overall Range:
Started: 06/22/21
Ends:  05/15/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 10: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, May 11: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 12: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 13: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 14: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 15: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
727-467-4457
Event Cost:
$38
Past Schedule:
Tue, Jun 22, 2021:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 23, 2021:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 24, 2021:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 25, 2021:
    6:30 pm
Sat, Jun 26, 2021:
    6:30 pm