Clearwater Threshers vs. Bradenton Marauders

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
BayCare Ballpark
Tampa
Overall Range:
Starts: 08/03/21
Ends:  09/12/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Aug 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Aug 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 6: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 7: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 8: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 10: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 11: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 12: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
727-467-4457
Event Cost:
$35 - 60