Dunedin Blue Jays vs. Tampa Tarpons

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
TD Ballpark
Tampa
Overall Range:
Started: 06/05/20
Ends:  08/14/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 10: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, May 11: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 12: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 13: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 14: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 15: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 9: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 10: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 11: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 12: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
727-733-0429
Event Cost:
$32
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jun 5, 2020:
    3:30 am
Sat, Jun 6, 2020:
    3:30 am
Sun, Jun 7, 2020:
    3:30 am
Thu, Sep 3, 2020:
    3:30 am
Fri, Sep 4, 2020:
    3:30 am
See 11 prior items.
impression