Lakeland Flying Tigers vs. Daytona Tortugas

Baseball sporting event.

Event Type:
Sports
Venue:
Joker Marchant Stadium
Tampa
Overall Range:
Started: 06/10/19
Ends:  07/16/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 15: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 16: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 14: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 15: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 16: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
863-686-8075
Event Cost:
$35
Past Schedule:
Mon, Jun 10, 2019:
    6:30 pm
Tue, Jun 11, 2019:
    6:30 pm
Wed, Jun 12, 2019:
    6:30 pm
Thu, Jun 13, 2019:
    6:30 pm
Fri, Jul 19, 2019:
    6:30 pm
See 7 prior items.