Clearwater Threshers vs. Lakeland Flying Tigers

Baseball sporting event.

Event Type:
Sports
Venue:
Spectrum Field
Tampa
Overall Range:
Started: 05/13/19
Ends:  07/13/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 27: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 11: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
727-467-4467
Event Cost:
$35
Past Schedule:
Mon, May 13, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Tue, May 14, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2019:
    10:30 am
Thu, May 16, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 26, 2019:
    7:00 pm
See 8 prior items.