Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Tropicana Field
Tampa
Overall Range:
Started: 03/27/18
Ends:  05/18/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Sep 16: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Sep 17: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 18: 4:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 19: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 16, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 17, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 18, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
888-FAN-RAYS
Past Schedule:
Tue, Jul 26, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 27, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 28, 2011:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 29, 2011:
    12:00 pm
Mon, Aug 22, 2011:
    7:10 pm
See 33 prior items.