Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Tropicana Field
Tampa
Overall Range:
Started: 06/22/18
Ends:  09/04/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, May 26, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, May 27, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 28, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 29, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 20, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 21, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 22, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 2, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 4, 2022: 3:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
888-FAN-RAYS
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jul 30, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 31, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 1, 2010:
    1:40 pm
Mon, Sep 13, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 14, 2010:
    7:00 pm
See 71 prior items.