Tampa:
Sports

There are currently 14 events in the EventGuide Tampa database for the "Sports" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Tampa Tarpons vs. St. Lucie MetsBaseball sporting event. George M. Steinbrenner Field, TampaMon, Apr 8-
Sun, May 22
Tampa Tarpons vs. Palm Beach CardinalsBaseball sporting event. George M. Steinbrenner Field, TampaMon, Aug 12-
Sun, Jun 12
Tampa Tarpons vs. Lakeland Flying TigersBaseball sporting event. George M. Steinbrenner Field, TampaSat, Apr 6-
Sun, Jul 24
Tampa Tarpons vs. Dunedin Blue JaysBaseball sporting event. George M. Steinbrenner Field, TampaMon, May 6-
Sun, Sep 4
Tampa Tarpons vs. Daytona TortugasBaseball sporting event. George M. Steinbrenner Field, TampaFri, May 17-
Sun, Jul 17
Tampa Tarpons vs. Clearwater ThreshersBaseball sporting event. George M. Steinbrenner Field, TampaThu, Apr 25-
Sun, Aug 7
Tampa Tarpons vs. Bradenton MaraudersBaseball sporting event. George M. Steinbrenner Field, TampaMon, Apr 15-
Sun, Aug 21
Lakeland Flying Tigers vs. Tampa TarponsBaseball sporting event. Joker Marchant Stadium, LakelandFri, Apr 5-
Sun, May 29
Lakeland Flying Tigers vs. St. Lucie MetsBaseball sporting event. Joker Marchant Stadium, LakelandMon, Apr 22-
Sun, Aug 21
Lakeland Flying Tigers vs. Jupiter HammerheadsBaseball sporting event. Joker Marchant Stadium, LakelandFri, Jun 28-
Sun, May 22
Lakeland Flying Tigers vs. Dunedin Blue JaysBaseball sporting event. Joker Marchant Stadium, LakelandSat, Apr 20-
Sun, Aug 7
Lakeland Flying Tigers vs. Daytona TortugasBaseball sporting event. Joker Marchant Stadium, LakelandMon, Jun 10-
Sun, Jun 19
Lakeland Flying Tigers vs. Clearwater ThreshersBaseball sporting event. Joker Marchant Stadium, LakelandMon, Apr 8-
Sun, Sep 4
Lakeland Flying Tigers vs. Bradenton MaraudersBaseball sporting event. Joker Marchant Stadium, LakelandMon, Jul 8-
Sun, Jul 10