Tampa:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 19 events in the EventGuide Tampa database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland GuardiansMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgFri, Jul 29-
Sun, Jul 31
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles - Home OpenerMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgFri, Apr 8
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgMon, Jun 23-
Sun, Jun 26
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee BrewersMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgFri, Aug 4-
Wed, Jun 29
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgThu, Jun 28-
Wed, Sep 21
Tampa Bay Rays vs. St. Louis CardinalsMLB Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgTue, Jun 10-
Thu, Jun 9
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle MarinersMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgThu, Jun 7-
Thu, Apr 28
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit TigersMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgTue, Mar 27-
Wed, May 18
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgMon, Apr 16-
Sun, Sep 18
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue JaysMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgFri, May 4-
Sun, Sep 25
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgTue, Jul 31-
Thu, Aug 25
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City RoyalsMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgMon, Aug 20-
Sun, Aug 21
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland AthleticsMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgFri, Sep 14-
Thu, Apr 14
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red SoxMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgThu, Mar 29-
Wed, Sep 7
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore OriolesMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgFri, May 25-
Sun, Aug 14
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York YankeesMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgFri, Jun 22-
Sun, Sep 4
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White SoxMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgFri, Aug 3-
Sun, Jun 5
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami MarlinsMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgFri, Jul 20-
Wed, May 25
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota TwinsMLB Baseball Game. Tropicana Field, St. PetersburgFri, Apr 20-
Sun, May 1