Tampa:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 16 events in the EventGuide Tampa database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

The Simon & Garfunkel StoryMusical theatrical performance. Captiol Theatre, ClearwaterSat, Feb 13
AbsolutionMusical theatrical performance. The Orpheum, Ybor CitySat, Oct 10
Little Shop of HorrorsMusical theatrical performance. Jaeb Theater, TampaWed, Aug 12-
Sun, Sep 6
Tootsie - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Carol Morsani Hall, TampaTue, Nov 17-
Sun, Nov 22
To Kill A MockingbirdMusical theatrical performance. Carol Morsani Hall, TampaTue, Oct 6-
Sun, Oct 11
The PromMusical theatrical performance. Carol Morsani Hall, TampaTue, Feb 9-
Sun, Feb 14
The Band's VisitMusical theatrical performance. Carol Morsani Hall, TampaTue, Dec 29-
Sun, Jan 3
HadestownMusical theatrical performance. Carol Morsani Hall, TampaTue, Dec 1-
Sun, Dec 6
Escape To MargaritavilleMusical theatrical performance. Carol Morsani Hall, TampaTue, Oct 27-
Sun, Nov 1
South PacificMusical theatrical performance. Ruth Eckerd Hall, ClearwaterSat, Apr 3
Jersey BoysMusical theatrical performance. Ruth Eckerd Hall, ClearwaterTue, Feb 23-
Wed, Feb 24
Beautiful: The Carole King MusicalBeautiful: The Carole King Musical is about the early life and career of the legendary and groundbreaking singer/songwriter. Ruth Eckerd Hall, ClearwaterThu, Dec 12-
Tue, Mar 23
Summer - The Donna Summer MusicalMusical / play performance. Carol Morsani Hall, TampaTue, May 5-
Sun, Jul 18
My Fair LadyMusical / play performance. Carol Morsani Hall, TampaTue, Jun 2-
Sun, Dec 27
WaitressInspired by Adrienne Shelly's beloved film, Waitress tells the story of Jenna - a waitress and expert pie maker, Jenna dreams of a way out of her small town and loveless marriage... Carol Morsani Hall, TampaTue, Apr 24-
Sun, Sep 27
CatsThe musical live on stage. Carol Morsani Hall, TampaSat, Aug 14-
Sun, May 2