Tampa:
Performance - Comedic

There are currently 26 events in the EventGuide Tampa database for the "Performance - Comedic" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Tony BakerComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovThu, Sep 23-
Sat, Sep 25
Nephew TommyComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovFri, Jun 25-
Sun, Jun 27
Lavell CrawfordComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovFri, Jul 23-
Sun, Jul 25
Kevin NealonComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovFri, Jul 30-
Sat, Jul 31
Elliott MorganComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovWed, Jul 14
Damon Wayans Jr.Comedic performance live. Tampa ImprovFri, Jun 4-
Sun, Jun 6
Brad WilliamsComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovThu, Jun 10-
Sun, Jun 13
Antonio SanintComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovTue, Jul 20
Steven WrightComedic performance live. Youkey Theatre, LakelandSat, Nov 20
Shawn WayansComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovFri, Aug 6-
Sat, Aug 7
Josh PotterComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovWed, Jun 9
Esther PovitskyComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovWed, Jun 23
Eric D'AlessandroComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovThu, Jun 3
Desi BanksComedic performance live. Tampa ImprovFri, Jun 18-
Sun, Jun 20
Sam MorrilComedic performance live. Side Splitters Comedy Club, TampaThu, Jun 17-
Sat, Jun 19
Craig ConantComedic performance live. Side Splitters Comedy Club, TampaThu, Jun 24-
Sun, Jun 27
Trey KennedyComedic performance live. Ruth Eckerd Hall, ClearwaterWed, Nov 10
Zoo Tampa's Comedy For ConservationThis new event series features nationally renowned comedians, up-close animal experiences, delicious food and drinks, and more! Plus, guests will have the chance to participate... Zoo Tampa at Lowry ParkSat, May 15-
Sat, Jul 17
IsmoComedic performance live. Side Splitters Comedy Club, TampaThu, Jun 10-
Sat, Jun 12
Louie AndersonComedic performance live. Youkey Theatre, LakelandFri, Jan 21
Whose Live Anyway?Comedic performance live. Ruth Eckerd Hall, ClearwaterThu, Dec 2
Kathleen MadiganComedic performance live. Captiol Theatre, ClearwaterSun, Nov 7
Nikki GlaserComedic performance live. Tampa TheatreFri, May 15-
Fri, Nov 5
Piff The Magic DragonPiff The Magic Dragon and his loyal pup, Mr. Piffles, are bringing their unique comedy magic. Famous from his performance on America's Got Talent. Captiol Theatre, ClearwaterSat, Oct 5-
Sat, Nov 13
Bill MaherComedic performance live. Ruth Eckerd Hall, ClearwaterSun, Aug 4-
Sat, Jun 19
Gabriel IglesiasAmerican stand-up comedian performing live on stage. Jenkins Arena, LakelandThu, Mar 21-
Sun, Dec 5