Silicon Valley:
Sports - Hockey

There are currently 13 events in the EventGuide Silicon Valley database for the "Sports - Hockey" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden KnightsNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseSat, Sep 22-
Sun, Apr 10
San Jose Sharks vs. Florida PanthersNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseThu, Mar 14-
Tue, Mar 15
San Jose Sharks vs. Chicago BlackhawksNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseSun, Mar 3-
Sat, Apr 23
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton OilersNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseTue, Nov 20-
Tue, Apr 5
San Jose Sharks vs. Columbus Blue JacketsNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseThu, Nov 1-
Tue, Apr 19
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim DucksNHL Western Conference Quarterfinals. SAP Center at San JoseTue, Sep 18-
Tue, Apr 26
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona CoyotesNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseSun, Dec 23-
Sun, Mar 20
San Jose Sharks vs. Nashville PredatorsNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseTue, Nov 13-
Sat, Mar 5
San Jose Sharks vs. Colorado AvalancheNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseFri, Mar 1-
Fri, Mar 18
San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas StarsNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseThu, Dec 13-
Sat, Apr 2
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis BluesNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseSat, Nov 17-
Thu, Apr 21
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary FlamesNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseThu, Sep 27-
Thu, Apr 7
San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles KingsNHL Hockey Game. SAP Center at San JoseSat, Dec 22-
Sat, Mar 12