Silicon Valley:
Arts - Concerts

There are currently 10 events in the EventGuide Silicon Valley database for the "Arts - Concerts" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Bad BunnyPerforming live in concert. SAP Center at San JoseFri, Apr 20-
Fri, Mar 4
The WeekndPerforming live in concert. SAP Center at San JoseFri, Apr 28-
Wed, Mar 9
The Beach BoysPerforming live on stage. The Mountain Winery, SaratogaSat, Sep 26-
Wed, Sep 15
Ziggy MarleyPerforming live on stage. The Mountain Winery, SaratogaMon, Jul 16-
Fri, Sep 10
The Fab Four - The Ultimate TributePerforming live. The Mountain Winery, SaratogaFri, Aug 28-
Fri, Aug 20
John FogertyPerforming live. The Mountain Winery, SaratogaThu, Aug 2-
Sat, Sep 25
Brad PaisleyPerforming live. Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain ViewFri, Jul 27-
Fri, Oct 1
Chicago - The BandAmerican 60s rock band performs live. The Mountain Winery, SaratogaSat, Oct 3-
Sun, Sep 5
Gipsy KingsFrench group with an Andalusian Spanish accent performing appears live. The Mountain Winery, SaratogaWed, Sep 2-
Sat, Oct 30
Chris IsaakAmerican rock musician and actor performs live. The Mountain Winery, SaratogaFri, Aug 14-
Tue, Sep 28