Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Cheney Stadium
Seattle
Overall Range:
Started: 06/03/21
Ends:  08/31/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jul 15: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jul 16: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 17: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 18: 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 19: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 20: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 26: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 27: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 28: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 29: 1:35 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 30: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 31: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
253-752-7707
Past Schedule:
Thu, Jun 3:
    7:05 pm
Fri, Jun 4:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Jun 5:
    5:05 pm
Sun, Jun 6:
    1:35 pm
Mon, Jun 7:
    6:05 pm
impression