Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics

Major League Baseball professional baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
T-Mobile Park
Seattle
Overall Range:
Started: 05/12/20
Ends:  09/29/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jul 22: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jul 23: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 24: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 25: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 27: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 28: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 29: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
206-346-4287
Event Cost:
$ 27-400
Past Schedule:
Tue, May 12, 2020:
    7:10 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020:
    7:10 pm
Thu, May 14, 2020:
    7:10 pm
Thu, Jul 9, 2020:
    7:10 pm
Fri, Jul 10, 2020:
    7:10 pm
See 13 prior items.