Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros

Major League Baseball professional baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
T-Mobile Park
Seattle
Overall Range:
Started: 04/30/20
Ends:  09/01/21
Active Schedule:
Mon, Jul 26: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Jul 27: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 28: 12:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 30: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 31: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 1: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
206-346-4287
Event Cost:
$ 27-$ 525
Past Schedule:
Thu, Apr 30, 2020:
    7:10 pm
Fri, May 1, 2020:
    7:10 pm
Sat, May 2, 2020:
    6:10 pm
Sun, May 3, 2020:
    1:10 pm
Tue, Jun 16, 2020:
    7:10 pm
See 12 prior items.
impression