As You Like It

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
San Francisco Playhouse
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/17/22
Ends:  01/14/23
Active Schedule:
Thu, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 31: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 3, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 4, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 11, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-321-2910
Event Cost:
$ 110-479