Frozen - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/18/22
Ends:  12/30/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Nov 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Nov 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-551-2000
Event Cost:
$130 - $786.38