TINA - The Tina Turner Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Starts: 08/01/23
Ends:  08/27/23
Active Schedule:
Tue, Aug 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Aug 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-551-2000
Event Cost:
$149 - $790