Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Geary Theater
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Started: 09/22/22
Ends:  10/09/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Oct 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-749-2ACT
Event Cost:
$420 - $590
Past Schedule:
Thu, Sep 22:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Sep 23:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 24:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Sep 25:
    2:00 pm
Tue, Sep 27:
    7:00 pm
See 7 prior items.