Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Curran Theatre
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/11/22
Ends:  09/04/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jan 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jan 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-551-2000
Event Cost:
$199.53 - 455