Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Starts: 08/16/22
Ends:  09/11/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Aug 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Aug 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-551-2000