Musical theatrical performance.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Started: 08/05/20
Ends:  11/27/21
Active Schedule:
Wed, Nov 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 7: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 14: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 21: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
415-551-2000
Event Cost:
$185 - 395
Past Schedule:
Wed, Aug 5, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Aug 6, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Aug 7, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Aug 8, 2020:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 9, 2020:
    1:00 pm
See 23 prior items.