San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker

The ballet -a national holiday tradition. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Started: 12/16/15
Ends:  12/27/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-864-3330
Past Schedule:
Tue, Dec 8, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 9, 2009:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 11, 2009:
    2:00 pm
    7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 12, 2009:
    2:00 pm
    7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 13, 2009:
    2:00 pm
See 108 prior items.