San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Oracle Park
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Started: 04/29/19
Ends:  08/13/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 26: 7:15 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Jun 28: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 11: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 12: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 13: 12:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-972-2000
Past Schedule:
Mon, Apr 11, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Apr 12, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Wed, Apr 13, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Mon, Jul 18, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Jul 19, 2011:
    3:30 pm
See 86 prior items.