San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Oracle Park
San Francisco
Overall Range:
Started: 04/08/19
Ends:  10/03/21
Active Schedule:
Mon, Sep 13: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Sep 14: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 15: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 16: 12:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 1: 6:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 2: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 3: 12:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
415-972-2000
Past Schedule:
Mon, Jul 4, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Jul 5, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Wed, Jul 6, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 7, 2011:
    3:30 pm
Tue, Aug 23, 2011:
    3:30 pm
See 96 prior items.