San Diego:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 18 events in the EventGuide San Diego database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles AngelsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PETCO Park, San DiegoMon, Jul 3-
Wed, Jul 5
San Diego Padres vs. Cleveland GuardiansMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PETCO Park, San DiegoTue, Jun 13-
Thu, Jun 15
San Diego Padres vs. Boston Red SoxMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoMon, Sep 5-
Sun, May 21
San Diego Padres vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoFri, Sep 14-
Sun, Jul 30
San Diego Padres vs. Kansas City RoyalsMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoFri, Jun 9-
Wed, May 17
San Diego Padres vs. Washington NationalsMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoFri, May 28-
Sun, Jun 25
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis CardinalsMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoTue, May 25-
Sun, Sep 24
San Diego Padres vs. New York MetsMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoFri, Apr 27-
Sun, Jul 9
San Diego Padres vs. Miami MarlinsMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoMon, May 28-
Wed, Aug 23
San Diego Padres vs. Seatle MarinersMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoFri, Jun 11-
Wed, Jun 7
San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoFri, Aug 27-
Wed, Sep 6
San Diego Padres vs. Chicago CubsMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoFri, Jul 13-
Mon, Jun 5
San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati RedsMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoFri, Sep 24-
Wed, May 3
San Diego Padres vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoFri, Apr 16-
Sun, Aug 20
San Diego Padres vs. Colorado RockiesMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoMon, May 3-
Wed, Sep 20
San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoTue, Aug 10-
Wed, Jul 26
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco GiantsMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoMon, Apr 19-
Sun, Sep 3
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game. PETCO Park, San DiegoFri, May 14-
Mon, Aug 7