Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Benedum Center for the Performing Arts
Pittsburgh
Overall Range:
Starts: 02/22/22
Ends:  03/13/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Feb 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Feb 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
412-456-6666
Event Cost:
$44-1155