Pittsburgh:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 18 events in the EventGuide Pittsburgh database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington NationalsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghFri, Jul 17-
Sun, Jul 19
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Toronto Blue JaysMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghFri, Jun 19-
Sun, Jun 21
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis CardinalsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghMon, May 11-
Sun, Aug 2
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco GiantsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghFri, May 22-
Mon, May 25
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego PadresMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghTue, Jul 21-
Thu, Jul 23
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghFri, May 8-
Sun, May 10
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York YankeesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghTue, Jun 16-
Wed, Jun 17
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York MetsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghFri, Sep 11-
Sun, Sep 13
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee BrewersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghTue, Apr 21-
Thu, Sep 3
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami MarlinsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghThu, Aug 20-
Sun, Aug 23
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles DodgersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghFri, Apr 24-
Sun, Apr 26
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit TigersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghTue, Aug 18-
Wed, Aug 19
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado RockiesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghMon, Jun 29-
Wed, Jul 1
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati RedsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghThu, Apr 2-
Sun, Sep 27
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago CubsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghMon, Apr 6-
Wed, Sep 23
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Boston Red SoxMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghFri, Jul 3-
Sun, Jul 5
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta BravesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghFri, Sep 4-
Sun, Sep 6
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. PNC Park, PittsburghThu, Aug 6-
Sun, Aug 9