Phoenix:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 19 events in the EventGuide Phoenix database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Washington NationalsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixFri, May 14-
Sun, May 16
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas RangersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixTue, Sep 7-
Wed, Sep 8
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis CardinalsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixThu, May 27-
Sun, May 30
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle MarinersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixFri, Sep 3-
Sun, Sep 5
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco GiantsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixTue, May 25-
Thu, Aug 5
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego PadresMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixTue, Apr 27-
Wed, Sep 1
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixMon, Jul 19-
Wed, Jul 21
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixTue, Aug 17-
Thu, Aug 19
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Oakland AthleticsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixMon, Apr 12-
Tue, Apr 13
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. New York MetsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixMon, May 31-
Wed, Jun 2
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee BrewersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixMon, Jun 21-
Wed, Jun 23
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami MarlinsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixMon, May 10-
Thu, May 13
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles DodgersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixFri, Jun 18-
Sun, Sep 26
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixFri, Jun 11-
Sun, Jun 13
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado RockiesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixThu, Apr 29-
Sun, Oct 3
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds - Home OpenerMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixFri, Apr 9
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati RedsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixSat, Apr 10-
Sun, Apr 11
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago CubsMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixFri, Jul 16-
Sun, Jul 18
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta BravesMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. Chase Field, PhoenixMon, Sep 20-
Thu, Sep 23