Blithe Spirit

Musical theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/26/21
Ends:  03/14/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jan 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 27, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 28, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 29, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 30, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 31, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 3, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 4, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 5, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 6, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 7, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 11, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 14, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 18, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 20, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 21, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Feb 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 27, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 28, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 4, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 5, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 6, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 7, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 11, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 13, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 14, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
215-574-3550
Event Cost:
$ 390-590