Pennsylvania Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker

Ballet theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
The Academy of Music
Philadelphia
Overall Range:
Starts: 12/11/20
Ends:  12/31/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Dec 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 13: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 19: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 20: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 24: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 26: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 27: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 28: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 29: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 30: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 31: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
215-893-1999
Event Cost:
$135 - 1001