Past Schedule Items
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Lakeland Flying Tigers

There are 16 listings stored in the HistoryGuide database for this event record. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Sun, Jul 15, 2012:5:05 pm
Mon, Jul 16, 2012:12:05 pm
Tue, Jul 17, 2012:6:35 pm
Wed, Jul 18, 2012:6:35 pm
Tue, Jul 21, 2020:6:30 pm
Wed, Jul 22, 2020:6:30 pm
Thu, Jul 23, 2020:6:30 pm
Fri, Aug 28, 2020:6:30 pm
Sat, Aug 29, 2020:5:30 pm
Sun, Aug 30, 2020:1:00 pm
Tue, Aug 10:6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 11:12:00 pm
Thu, Aug 12:6:30 pm
Fri, Aug 13:6:30 pm
Sat, Aug 14:6:30 pm
Sun, Aug 15:12:00 pm