Past Schedule Items
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. St. Lucie Mets

There are 12 listings stored in the HistoryGuide database for this event record. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Thu, Aug 18, 2011:6:35 pm
Thu, Sep 1, 2011:6:35 pm
Fri, Sep 2, 2011:6:35 pm
Thu, Apr 12, 2012:6:35 pm
Fri, Apr 13, 2012:6:35 pm
Sat, Apr 14, 2012:6:35 pm
Tue, May 29, 2012:6:35 pm
Wed, May 30, 2012:6:35 pm
Thu, May 31, 2012:6:35 pm
Tue, Aug 7, 2012:6:35 pm
Wed, Aug 8, 2012:6:35 pm
Thu, Aug 9, 2012:6:35 pm