Past Schedule Items
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Lakeland Flying Tigers

HistoryGuide currently has 21 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Thu, Jul 21, 2011:6:35 pm
Fri, Jul 22, 2011:6:35 pm
Sat, Jul 23, 2011:6:05 pm
Sun, Jul 24, 2011:5:00 pm
Fri, Jun 1, 2012:6:35 pm
Sat, Jun 2, 2012:6:35 pm
Sun, Jun 3, 2012:5:05 pm
Mon, Jun 4, 2012:6:35 pm
Thu, Jun 18, 2020:6:30 pm
Fri, Jun 19, 2020:6:30 pm
Sat, Jun 20, 2020:5:30 pm
Sun, Jun 21, 2020:1:00 pm
Mon, Aug 17, 2020:6:30 pm
Tue, Aug 18, 2020:12:00 pm
Wed, Aug 19, 2020:6:30 pm
Tue, Aug 17:6:30 pm
Wed, Aug 18:12:00 pm
Thu, Aug 19:6:30 pm
Fri, Aug 20:6:30 pm
Sat, Aug 21:6:30 pm
Sun, Aug 22:12:00 pm